University of California, Riverside

Water SENSE IGERT



Affiliate Centers & Graduate Programs


 

 Affiliate Centers

Center for Sustainable Suburban Development (CSSD)

Director, Anil Deolalikar
Phone: x2-7830; Fax: x2-2619
URL: http://cssd.ucr.edu/index.html
Administrative Assistant,Shayna Conaway (x2-7830)
E-mail: shayna.conaway@ucr.edu

Center for Disease Vector Research (CVDR)

Director, Peter Atkinson
Phone: x2-4872; Fax: x2-3086
URL: http://cdvr.ucr.edu/
Administrative Assistant,Viramuny Chau (x2-2152)
E-mail: viramuny.chau@ucr.edu
Water Science and Policy Center
Director, Ariel Dinar
Phone:  x2-2875; Fax: x2-4652
URL: http://wspc.ucr.edu/
Administrative Assistant, Carol O'Brien (x2-9772)
E-mail: carol.obrien@ucr.edu

Departments and Graduate Programs

Anthropology

Chair, Thomas Patterson
Graduate Advisor, Sang-Hee Lee
Phone: x2-5524; Fax:   x2-5409
URL: http://anthropology.ucr.edu/#
Graduate Assistant, Anna Wire (x2-5145/5445)
E-mail: anna.wire@ucr.edu
Biological Sciences Graduate Student Affairs Center
Director, Kathy Redd
Graduate Advisor, varies by program
Phone: x2-4224; Fax: x2-5517
URL: http://bioscigrad.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, Kathy Redd (x2-5621)
E-mail: kathy.redd@ucr.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Dean, Craig Byus
Graduate Advisor, Monica Carson
Phone: x2-5705; Fax:   x2-5696
URL: http://biomed.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, Kathy Redd (x2-5621)
E-mail: kathy.redd@ucr.edu
Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Chair, Nosang Myung
Graduate Advisor, Sharon Walker
Phone: x2-6094; Fax:   x2-5696
URL: http://www.cee.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, William Suh (x2-2859)
E-mail: william.suh@ucr.edu

Chemistry

Chair, Eric Chronister
Graduate Advisor, Ryan Julian
Phone: x2-3958; Fax:   x2-5696
URL: http://www.chem.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, Christina Youhas (x2-7366)
E-mail: christina.youhas@ucr.edu
Economics
Chair, Aman Ullah
Graduate Advisor, Richard Arnott
Phone: x2-1581; Fax:   x2-3086
URL: http://economics.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, Amanda Labagnara (x2-1474)
E-mail: amanda.labagnara@ucr.edu

Entomology

Chair, Richard Redak
Graduate Advisor, Jocelyn Millar
Phone: x2-5294; Fax:   x2-3086
URL: http://www.entomology.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, Melissa Gomez (x2-5597)
E-mail: melissa.gomez@ucr.edu
Environmental Sciences
Chair, Michael Anderson
Graduate Advisor, David Crowley
Phone: x2-3875; Fax:   x2-4652
URL: http://envisci.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, John Herring (x2-2441)
E-mail: john.herring@ucr.edu

Political Science

Chair, Shaun Bowler
Graduate Advisor, Indridi Indridason
Phone: x2-3889; Fax:   x2-3933
URL: http://politicalscience.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, Sara Palmer (x2-5597)
E-mail: sara.palmer@ucr.edu
Psychology
Chair, B. Glenn Stanley
Graduate Advisor, Sonja Lyubomirsky
Phone: x2-5041; Fax:   x2-3985
URL: http://psych.ucr.edu/
Graduate Assistant, Faye Harmer (x2-6306)
E-mail: faye.harmer@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
College Building North, floors 2 & 3

Tel: (951) 827-7289
Fax: (951) 827-4190
E-mail: peter.atkinson@ucr.edu

Footer