University of California, Riverside

Water SENSE IGERT



Contacts


Belltower Evening

 

For more information, please contact: 

 

Nancy Day
Water SENSE IGERT Program Coordinator
4120 Interdisciplinary Building South
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: 951-827-5449
nancy.day@ucr.edu


Dr. Peter W. Atkinson
Water SENSE IGERT Co-PI
Associate Dean, Life Sciences
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Professor of Entomology
310 College Building North
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: 951-827-7289
peter.atkinson@ucr.edu


Dr. Marylynn V. Yates
Water SENSE IGERT Co-PI
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Professor of Environmental Microbiology
305 College Building North
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: 951-827-3101
marylynn.yates@ucr.edu


Dr. Anil Deolalikar
Water SENSE IGERT Co-PI
Professor of Economics
Dean, School of Public Policy
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: 951-827-2443
anil.deolalikar@ucr.edu

 
Dr. Mary Gauvain
Water SENSE IGERT Director
Professor of Psychology
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: 951-827-4690
mary.gauvain@ucr.edu


Dr. Sharon Walker
Water SENSE IGERT Co-Director
Professor of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: 951-827-6094
sharon.walker@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
College Building North, floors 2 & 3

Tel: (951) 827-7289
Fax: (951) 827-4190
E-mail: peter.atkinson@ucr.edu

Footer