University of California, Riverside

Water SENSE IGERT



Contacts


 

For more information, please contact: 

 

Matthew Brabant 
Water SENSE IGERT Program Coordinator
Winston Chung Hall - Room 446
University of California, Riverside
Office: 951-827-6565
matthew@engr.ucr.edu 

Dr. Mary Gauvain

Water SENSE IGERT Principal Investigator and Program Director
Professor of Psychology
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521 
mary.gauvain@ucr.edu

Dr. Peter W. Atkinson

Water SENSE IGERT Co-PI
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Professor of Entomology
University of California, Riverside
peter.atkinson@ucr.edu

Dr. Marylynn V. Yates
Water SENSE IGERT Co-PI
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Professor of Environmental Microbiology
University of California, Riverside
marylynn.yates@ucr.edu

Dr. Anil Deolalikar
Water SENSE IGERT Co-PI
Professor of Economics
Dean, School of Public Policy
University of California, Riverside
anil.deolalikar@ucr.edu

Dr. Sharon Walker
Water SENSE IGERT Co-PI
Former Professor of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
University of California, Riverside
sharon.walker@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
College Building North, floors 2 & 3

Tel: (951) 827-7289
Fax: (951) 827-4190
E-mail: peter.atkinson@ucr.edu

Footer