University of California, Riverside

Water SENSE IGERT



Participating Faculty


Water SENSE IGERT Faculty Roster (951) 827-last 4 digits

Name

Role

Dept/Org

Phone

E-mail

Atkinson, Peter

PI, Director

Entomology/
Ctr for Disease Vector Research/ CNAS Dean’s Office

X2-7289

peter.atkinson@ucr.edu

Yates, Marylynn

Co-PI. Steering Committee

Environmental Sciences/
CNAS Dean’s Office

x2-3101

marylynn.yates@ucr.edu

Deolalikar, Anil

Co-PI. Steering Committee

Economics/Ctr for Sustainable Suburban Dev.

x2-2443

anil.deolalikar@ucr.edu

Gauvain, Mary

Co-PI. Steering Committee

Psychology

x2-4690

mary.gauvain@ucr.edu

Walker, Sharon

Co-PI. Steering Committee

Chemical & Environmental Engineering

x2-6094

sharon.walker@ucr.edu

Anderson, Michael

Faculty Participant

Environmental Sciences

x2-3757

michael.anderson@ucr.edu

Barndt, William

Faculty Participant

Political Science

x2-3361

william.barndt@ucr.edu

Cheng, Jason

Faculty Participant

Chemistry

x2-2702

quan.cheng@ucr.edu

Dinar, Ariel

Faculty Participant

Environmental Sciences/
Water Science & Policy Ctr

x2-4526

ariel.dinar@ucr.edu

Esterling, Kevin

Faculty Participant

Political Science

x2-3833

kevin.esterling@ucr.edu

Harvey, T.S.

Faculty Participant

Anthropology

951-286-1323

tsharvey@ucr.edu

Lo, David

Faculty Participant

Biomedical Sciences

x2-4553

david.lo@ucr.edu

Matsumoto, Mark

Faculty Participant

Chemical & Environmental Engineering

x2-3197

mark.matsumoto@ucr.edu

McMullin, Juliet

Faculty Participant

Anthropology

x2-4366

juliet.mcmullin@ucr.edu

Mulchandani, Ashok

Faculty Participant

Chemical & Environmental Engineering

x2-6419

ashok.mulchandani@ucr.edu

Olds, Richard

Faculty Participant

School of Medicine

x2-4564

richard.olds@ucr.edu

Regan, Helen

Faculty Participant

Biology

x2-3961

helen.regan@ucr.edu

Walton, William

Faculty Participant

Entomology

x2-3919

william.walton@ucr.edu

Wilson, Emma

Faculty Participant

Biomedical Sciences

x2-4328

emma.wilson@ucr.edu

Wu, Laosheng

Faculty Participant

Environmental Sciences

x2-4664

laosheng.wu@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
College Building North, floors 2 & 3

Tel: (951) 827-7289
Fax: (951) 827-4190
E-mail: peter.atkinson@ucr.edu

Footer